Monday, October 21, 2013

The MMA Hour with Rousimar Palhares, Mark Munoz, Pat Miletich, Jon Fitch, Javier Mendez, Garry Cook, Dave Meltzer

The MMA Hour is back in your life on Monday. Below is a rundown of who will be stopping by and when:

1 p.m. ET --'s Dave Meltzer will look back at UFC 166 and discuss other MMA news.

1:25 p.m. -- Jon Fitch will preview his World Series of Fighting 6 bout against Marcelo Alfaya on Saturday night.

1:45 p.m. -- Rousimar Palhares will talk about his recent release from the UFC and what's next.

2:05 p.m. -- Garry Cook, the UFC's executive vice president and managing director of Europe, Middle East and Africa, will talk about UFC Fight Night 30 and the promotion's international expansion plans.

2:25 p.m. -- Mark Munoz will preview his UFN 30 main event fight against Lyoto Machida.

2:45 p.m. -- Pat Miletich will talk about receiving a lifetime achievement award from RFA on Friday night.

3:05 p.m. -- AKA's Javier Mendez will look back at Cain Velasquez and Daniel Cormier's performance at UFC 166.

3:15 p.m. -- We'll answer your #themmahour questions on anything and everything going on in the MMA world. Hit us up on Twitter using that hash tag, leave a question in the comments section below, or give us a call.

Plus, we'll be taking your calls on anything and everything. Got a question or comment? Give us a call at 1-888-418-4074.

Watch the show live below beginning at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT. Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes: audio feed here; video feed here. Download previous episodes here. Listen to the show via Stitcher here or via TuneIn here.

Category: Joy Covey   Ios 7 Jailbreak  

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.